Millions upon Millions!!!

untitled0221-terrell-owens-number-one-dad-composite-2imagesCAKEUE4Z

http://www.tmz.com/2014/02/24/terrell-owens-child-support-discount-for-everytime-he-visits-his-kid/

Terrell Owens, a former National Football League all star; who had made news recently in 2008 for not only filing bankruptcy but reportedly actually being broke. Terrell Owens made over 80 million dollars in 15 seasons playing in the NFL. Most notably for the Sanfrancisco 49ers, Dallas Cowboys, Cincinnati Bengals and a few other professional NFL teams. He also had a reality show on VH 1 that aired in September of 2009 called the T.O Show. As a football player he was considered to be one of the best wide receivers in the league and made many pro-bowl appearances. Known for being a very controversial player amongst his team mates and coaches, but yet his talent on the field was undeniable. I myself,  have never really been a fan of his. I do watch professional football and I cant deny his talents as a great player. I just thought that he always had a complaint about the calls that were made by the officials, and certain plays that were made by the coaches and/or whomever was the quarterback for the teams which he played on. Now he is making the news again with reports that one of his children’s mothers has agreed to cut back 250 dollars of the 2,250 dollars a month she receives in child support from him. So that he can pay for his plain ticket to fly into Georgia so that he can spend six hours with his daughter. He reportedly has four children with four different women. Now the major question for me has always been how do you blow 80 million dollars “EVER” in life. To the point where you have to result to collecting the child support that you are obligated to pay, back from the mother to pay for your traveling expenses to see your daughter. I don’t think that I could spend 80 million dollars in 5 life times if I lived to be 100 years old each life I lived of the five. “I would sure love to have a crack at it”. We see these stars earn millions upon millions of dollars and we watch them go broke its down right sad sometimes and at other times its hilarious. I find it hard to feel sorry for his situation or anyone else who has made that much money in one life time then goes broke, that’s just the way I am. Hopefully it doesn’t drive him to do anything crazy but we live and we learn, and I’m sure if he had a second chance he would not blow all that money and if I had one chance I wouldn’t either!